Advertising Information
WHERE TO RETIRE
IS YOUR SOURCE
FOR ATTRACTING
AFFLUENT RETIREES



MAIN OFFICE
5851 San Felipe Street, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 974-6903 office
(713) 978-6003 fax

Karen Northridge
Publisher
knorthridge@wheretoretire.com

Lindsay Lindquist
Advertising Director
lelindquist@wheretoretire.com

Dave Hart
Production Manager
dhart@wheretoretire.com

Carlee Mausner
Advertising Manager
cmausner@wheretoretire.com
  SALES OFFICES

FLORIDA
Jim Gundry
P.O. Box 18186
Tampa, FL 33679
(813) 839-6807 office
proftampa@aol.com

Ann DeLuca
3715 Paseo Andalusia
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
(561) 351-4139 office
profsfl@gmail.com


EAST COAST &
EAST SOUTH CENTRAL
(AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME,
MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC,
TN, VA, VT, WV)

Susan Soden
2894 Johnsonway Terrace
Powhatan, VA 23139
(804) 378-2262 office
(804) 378-2272 fax
susansoden@msn.com


MIDWEST, SOUTHERN MOUNTAIN,
CALIFORNIA & HAWAII
(AZ, CA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI,
MN, MO, ND, NE, NV, OH, SD, UT,
WI, WY)

Liz Esterces
18685-A Main St. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 960-9433 office
(714) 960-9432 fax
liz@pub-rep.com


SOUTHWEST &
WEST SOUTH CENTRAL
(AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Nelson Gumm
(NM, CO)
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942-7676 office
(713) 942-0277 fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com

Stu Barash
(AR, LA)
(504) 571-5159 office
stu@ajrmediagroup.com

Connie Blair
(TX Hill Country & Rio Grande Valley)
(512) 524-0750 office
connie@ajrmediagroup.com

Melissa Stafford
(North TX & OK)
(972) 978-9818 office
melissa@ajrmediagroup.com

Nicole Juel
(San Antonio, West TX)
(210) 460-9940 office
nicole@ajrmediagroup.com

Laura Baker
(Upper TX Gulf Coast & East TX)
(281) 679-7714 office
laura@ajrmediagroup.com


NORTHERN MOUNTAIN,
PACIFIC & CANADA
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Canada)

Deborah Fach and Gary Fach
225 W. King Edward Ave.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V5Y 2J1
(604) 876-2513 office
(604) 872-3043 fax
gfach@telus.net and dfach@telus.net

WHO WE ARE
Every year, 700,000 Americans move to new towns to retire. 400,000 of them read Where to Retire, the authority on retirement relocation. It is the only magazine of its kind, and for advertisers, it is the only pure slice of this well-educated, well-traveled and affluent market.

WHAT WE DO
Where to Retire profiles top retirement states, towns and developments and tells readers how to buy and sell homes, how to weigh tax and cost-of-living considerations, and covers the key financial, cultural and emotional aspects of relocation.

If you want to attract affluent retirees to your state, town, development, real estate office or financial institution, Where to Retire is the place to be.


Click here for a complete Media Kit download.

Or click a section for individual download:

© 2013 WHERE TO RETIRE, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.